AGM News!

Tuesday, 27 October 2015 22:16 Joanna Swarbrick News - Latest

On Wednesday 21st October, BathBSAC held its AGM meeting.

The new committee elected for 2015-2016 are as follows:

Chair - Joanna Swarbrick

Diving Officer - Angus Watt

Treasurer - Rachel Pedrick

Secretary - Margreet Keuning

Membership Secretary - Laura Mann

Equipment Officer - Kevin Eyles

Training Officer - Matthew Tresidder

Social Secretary - Steve Fook

Committee members - Sharon Sullivan, Pete Plume, Mike George, Glynn Webster.

The winners of the club awards were:

The Rusty Mole Grips - jointly to Libby Gawith and Sarah Clarke (For patience with boat work)

The Chairmans Award - Kev Eyles (For a sterling effort with Bath Diver)

The Wildlife Molester Award - Tony Rideout (Most popular with the Lundy seals!)

The Photography Competition - Pete Plume (Seal in the Scilly Isles).



More details and the photos entered in the competition will appear on the website soon!

We also raised £42 from the bake sale for club funds :o)
Thanks to those who baked and those who consumed sugary treats!